THE ONLY TRUE PODOLSKI!

OUR MASTERPIECE

This is our Vodka!

The passionate master distiller worked closely alongside the company founder during the roaring 1920s and was responsible for many a fine drop.

No Horn without Podolski

The charismatic extracts and distillates of the Polish-born alcohol distiller paved the way for Wilhelm Horn’s rapid rise.

Made in Poland

Our clear, mild vodka is distilled in Poland where one is particularly connected to the tradition of vodka distillation. Enjoy the vodka from the house of Wilhelm Horn as you wish, on ice as a shot or mixed in a long drink.

The Podolski Story

VODKA PODOLSKI is produced and bottled today as a reference to the great Paul Podolski in his Polish homeland. Therefore, the mild and harmoniously rounded PODOLSKI also has its origins in the vast expanses of the unspoiled natural Polish landscape: the best rye and purest spring water make VODKA PODOLSKI the gentle virtuoso among spirits.

Clear the stage for VODKA PODOLSKI

The clear, super-soft vodka from the vastness of Poland.

OUR MASTERPIECE

OUR MASTERPIECE

With VODKA PODOLSKI we honor the legendary master distiller from the house of Wilhelm Horn: Paul Podolski. The passionate master distiller worked closely alongside the company founder during the roaring 1920s and was responsible for many a fine drop. No Horn without Podolski – the charismatic extracts and distillates of the Polish-born alcohol distiller paved the way for Wilhelm Horn’s rapid rise. Made in Poland – Our clear, mild vodka is distilled in Poland where one is particularly connected to the tradition of vodka distillation. Enjoy the vodka from the house of Wilhelm Horn as you wish, on ice as a shot or mixed in a long drink.

THE PODOLSKI STORY

VODKA PODOLSKI is produced and bottled today as a reference to the great Paul Podolski in his Polish homeland. Therefore, the mild and harmoniously rounded PODOLSKI also has its origins in the vast expanses of the unspoiled natural Polish landscape: the best rye and purest spring water make VODKA PODOLSKI the gentle virtuoso among spirits.

Clear the stage for
VODKA PODOLSKI

DER EINZIG WAHRE PODOLSKI!

MEISTERS WERK

Das ist unser Wodka!

Mit VODKA PODOLSKI ehren wir den legendären Meister-Destillateur aus dem Hause Wilhelm Horn: Paul Podolski. Der leidenschaftliche Brennmeister wirkte in den wilden 1920er Jahren eng an der Seite des Firmengründers und war verantwortlich für so manchen edlen Tropfen.

Kein Horn ohne Podolski

Die charismatischen Extrakte und Destillate des polnisch-stämmigen Alkoholbrenners ebneten damals auf ihre Weise den Weg für den rasanten Aufstieg Wilhelm Horns.

Made in Poland

Unser klarer, milder Wodka wird da gebrannt, wo man der Tradition des Wässerchens besonders verbunden ist – in Polen. Genieße den Wodka aus dem Hause Wilhelm Horn wie du willst. Egal, ob eisgekühlt als Shot oder gemixt im Longdrink.

Die Podolski Story

Hergestellt und abgefüllt wird VODKA PODOLSKI daher heute als Referenz an Paul Podolski in Polen. Sonach hat der milde und harmonisch abgerundete PODOLSKI seinen Ursprung auch in den Weiten der unberührten Natur Polens: Bester Roggen und reinstes Quellwasser machen VODKA PODOLSKI zum sanften Virtuosen unter den Spirituosen.

Bühne frei für VODKA PODOLSKI

Das klare, super-sanfte Wässerchen aus den Weiten Polens.

MEISTERS WERK

MEISTERS WERK

Das ist unser Wodka! Mit VODKA PODOLSKI ehren wir den legendären Meister-Destillateur aus dem Hause Wilhelm Horn: Paul Podolski. Der leidenschaftliche Brennmeister wirkte in den wilden 1920er Jahren eng an der Seite des Firmengründers und war verantwortlich für so manchen edlen Tropfen. Kein Horn ohne Podolski – die charismatischen Extrakte und Destillate des polnisch-stämmigen Alkoholbrenners ebneten damals auf ihre Weise den Weg für den rasanten Aufstieg Wilhelm Horns. Made in Poland – unser klarer, milder Wodka wird da gebrannt, wo man der Tradition des Wässerchens besonders verbunden ist – in Polen. Genieße den Wodka aus dem Hause Wilhelm Horn wie du willst. Egal, ob eisgekühlt als Shot oder gemixt im Longdrink.

DIE PODOLSKI STORY

Hergestellt und abgefüllt wird VODKA PODOLSKI daher heute als Referenz an Paul Podolski in Polen. Sonach hat der milde und harmonisch abgerundete PODOLSKI seinen Ursprung auch in den Weiten der unberührten Natur Polens: Bester Roggen und reinstes Quellwasser machen VODKA PODOLSKI zum sanften Virtuosen unter den Spirituosen.

Bühne frei für
VODKA PODOLSKI